Fleetwood Mac – 1982-10-12 – Memphis, TN – Mid South Coliseum. Mirage Tour.
01. Second Hand News
02. The Chain
03. Don’t Stop
04. Dreams
05. Oh Well
06. Rhiannon
07. Brown Eyes
08. Eyes Of The World
09. Gypsy
10. Never Going Back Again
11. Landslide
12. Tusk
13. Sara
14. Hold Me
15. You Make Loving Fun
16. Go Your Own Way
17. Blue Letter
18. Sisters Of The Moon
19. Songbird

The Mirage Tour in Autumn 1982 was a concert tour by British-American pop rock band Fleetwood Mac. The tour only lasting a few months. Unlike the extensive Tusk tour, the Mirage Tour was confined to just the US in 29 cities.

Christine McVie – Keyboards, Vocals
John McVie – Bass
Stevie Nicks – Vocals
Mick Fleetwood – Drums
Lindsey Buckingham – Guitar, Vocals
Ray Lindsey – Guitar

More info on Fleetwood Mac Live in Memphis – 1982 (audio only)

  • Official Albums Chart Top 100

    The only place you can view this week's Top 100 Official Albums Chart is now live - feat… https://t.co/cdV5fOPgmj Check out this week's Official Country Albums Chart ft. a new Number 1 from the ...

  • 5 questions with ... Wendy Harned, owner of On The Move Promotions

    As we built relationships with venues, we realized that they too needed help with filling schedules and we now have several venues that we book live music ... musicians not only helps the local ...

  • Five questions: Brother Starling

    Drawing inspiration from rock and roll’s past and American roots music, Brother Starling takes you on a journey through Laurel Canyon with songs that capture the essence of artists such as Neil Young, ...

  • The 50 Greatest Bassists of All Time

    and it only feels more profound the more you hear it. Guitarists, singers, and horn players tend to claim the flashiest moments in any given song, while drummers channel most of the kinetic energy ...

  • Bob Dylan releases first original album in almost a decade

    Featuring only original compositions by Dylan, the album is known primarily for its title track – which became the anthem of protests. The song was released as a single in the U.K. in 1965 and ...

  • Fleetwood Mac announce Mirage reissue

    Fleetwood Mac have announced details of a deluxe edition for their 1982 album, Mirage ... the original album on LP; live performances; and a 5.1 mix on DVD. Expanded: Two CDs.

  • Summer Songs 1958-2019: The Top 10 Tunes of Each Summer

    © 2019 Billboard. All Rights Reserved. Billboard is a subsidiary of Valence Media, LLC. 6/6/2018 by Billboard Staff FACEBOOK TWITTER EMAIL ME Clockwise from top left ...


    SIX Queen Sophie Isaacs Sings 'At Last' Public Theater Artists Perform 'Ring of Keys' From FUN HOME THRILLER LIVE! Cast Release 'I'll Be There' For Black Lives Matter BroadwayHD Will Stream SHE ...

  • The 100 Best Indie Folk Albums of All Time

    We limited our list to two albums per artist, and even then only noting second albums from a handful of key artists. —Editor-in-Chief Josh Jackson [Editor’s Note: This list was updated from ...

Leave a Reply